v-loader
A | A | A

A2 Deutsch, Intensiv 4

class no.
S 152 015
fee
CHF 378.00
teacher
Julian Wegmüller, B.A.
participants
max. 14
textbook
studio d (Cornelsen Verlag): Details am ersten Kurstag./ Details on your first course day.
information
Tue, 13.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 15.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 20.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 22.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 27.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 29.08.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 03.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 05.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 10.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 12.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 17.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 19.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Tue, 24.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Thu, 26.09.2019
7:40 PM-9:10 PM
Holbein Schulhaus, Kanonengasse 9, Basel
Termine als iCal herunterladen

A registration for this course is no longer possible.
Please call us for a possible alternative: 061 269 86 66 or send us an email: vhsbb@unibas.ch.

Die Website verwendet Cookies. Nähere Informationen und die Möglichkeit, die Verwendung von Cookies einzuschränken finden Sie hier.
OK